该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

9.2 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
9.1
设施
9.2
员工
9.6
性价比
8.4
点评
    Christopher
    gb
    9.6
    2018年2月14日
    Great, loved it.
    Booking . Com need to be clearer about terms of payment for the booking. The hotel took the payment on 30/1/18 whereas we did not arrive until 8/2/18 and we were given to expect payment would not be taken until we came to pay our bill. A little more clarity between yourself and the hotels on your books would be better.
    Lovely room, lovely setting, great service and friendliness from the staff. Many little attentions to detail which helped create a relaxed and informal atmosphere.
    Steffan
    gb
    9.6
    2018年2月12日
    Calming lakeside haven
    The setting by the lake is stunning (including the infinity pool), especially at sunrise. I'd recommend this over a beachside property (you can't swim in the sea anyway, lake is calmer, more birds). The staff here are brilliant - check in and out was excellent, within 10 minutes of checking in I'd forgotten the way to my room and a staff member I hadn't met appeared and directed me there. The attention to detail is second to none. Breakfast was lovely. The building is tastefully decorated with art works. Plenty of spaces to relax. Rooms are great - spacious and clean. They organised a houseboat tour for 3 hours for us, though we would have preferred a smaller more traditional houseboat, it was still a good experience.
    Sudheer
    ch
    9.6
    2018年2月7日
    Relaxing and pampered stay.
    Fantastic lake view, excellent staff and a relaxing pampering experience.
    adrienne
    gb
    7.9
    2018年2月6日
    A wonderful peaceful experience with fabulous boat trips to surrounding backwaters. Very memorable.
    Food could have been more varied and imaginative. Given the vast choice of fruit and veg in the local markets it would have been nice to see more fruit for breakfast and throughout the menus. Bread and pastries were rather dry and uninteresting. Small quantities of Indian red and white wine were available but not mentioned on menus due to lack of license so were named on the bill as red or white lobster!!!
    incredible peaceful location directly on the lake. Nice contemporary decor with lots of quirky pieces and antiques. Very attentive staff.
    Diane
    au
    10
    2018年1月28日
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    Lovely lakeside hotel beautiful rooms excellent chef
    Jaime
    us
    9.6
    2018年1月16日
    Excelente place, horrible food.
    The food is a shame. We have been in India for a month, and this is the worst food we have had. I wouldn’t stay here again, just because of the terrible food.
    The place is really nice.
    Catherine
    gb
    9.6
    2018年1月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    gb
    8.3
    2018年1月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Graham
    gb
    9.2
    2018年1月7日
    Quirky, charming and set in a delightful location.
    A lighter snack/sandwich to be made available for lunch.
    Outstanding staff for their brilliant customer service from the gardener to the chef to the front of house.
    Paul
    gb
    9.6
    2017年12月22日
    The rooms and food at Purity is exceptional
    Rajita Arora
    gb
    10
    2017年12月19日
    Just Fantastic!
    Stunning property! Heritage Boutique hotel with exceptional service! Highly recommend. One of the best stays we have ever had.
    Maria
    gb
    5.0
    2017年12月13日
    Stressful nightmare- avoid
    The trips were terribly organised. Getting the staff to help arrange anything took multiple attempts. Really not equipped for people who wanted to explore the area at all. booking.com says the tax is included, but when you get to the hotel it’s not- so you end up paying an extra 30%! Every room is supposedly a suite- but this is just what they called their hotel rooms! Our room leaked during heavy rain to. Everything at the hotel is incredibly expensive, but it’s not in a luxurious manner, but more trying to get you to pay as much as possible for everything. They asked us to pay 50% of the room rate to be allowed to keep the room for a late check out! And good luck getting a drink any time other than meal times, almost impossible! Worst end to our holiday possible. Really ruined an amazing time away!
    The view over the lake is beautififul, and the restaurant food is very good.
    Oliver
    gb
    9.2
    2017年12月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    gb
    9.2
    2017年12月5日
    In both rain and sun, Purity an incredibly relaxing place to stay in Kerala!
    We had an issue with hot water in the shower which was a little frustrating but the staff tried their best to handle the situation and it didn't detract from the stay. The cyclone we had for the first couple of days - though there was nothing Purity could do about that.
    The stunning location on the lakeside, the incredible food and the wonderfully attentive staff were the three biggest plus points. We usually like to go out and explore different places to eat but honestly, the food was so interesting and so varied that we never needed to. The bacon and egg dosa was one of the best breakfast we've ever had. LOVED it! The rooms and the gardens are so beautiful and we loved that there were so many different places to go and sit and watch the world go by. Particularly when the sun came out, it was such a picturesque spot. The complimentary sunset canoe trip is an absolute must and do take the bikes out to explore, too. The area is so rural and it feels very contrasting to the luxury within Purity's walls. About a 40-minute cycle to the beach.
    Kate
    ie
    9.2
    2017年12月4日
    Lovely lake resort
    The property I feel is slightly overpriced...otherwise fantastic.
    Beautiful property- right on the lake. Food was delicious and staff were more than helpful. Morning yoga was really enjoyable. The massage was good (but not 60mins as advertised)
    Ross
    sg
    10
    2017年11月12日
    Excellent stay would recommend
    Location, staff , options
    James
    gb
    10
    2017年11月7日
    Relaxing haven in Kerala
    Staff were amazing and were very kind to us celebrating our first year wedding anniversary. The view of the lake was stunning and the rooms were very tastefully decorated.
    Glen
    au
    10
    2017年11月6日
    Very enjoyable
    Absolutely nothing
    Absolutely superb, very friendly staff
    Basanta Barik
    in
    9.6
    2017年10月28日
    Excellent resort facing the Vembanad lake. Extremely courteous and ever willing to help staff. Very spacious rooms with huge open bathrooms. Very comfy beds. Very good and sumptuous food at their restaurant. Excellent Ayurvedic spa to relax your body and senses.
    Mahalia
    gb
    10
    2017年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评
关闭