Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Alice
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jean-Pierre
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 19, 2018
    a little isolated
    peacefulness
    John Allan
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 1, 2018
    Everything
    Kerry
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 26, 2018

    Perfect

    Beautiful serene and peaceful.
    Dylan
    ae

    Review Score

    7.9
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 24, 2017
    Breakfast, and meals in general could be much Better for this price. And if on the menu, available.. Only desappointed point...
    Beautifull, clean, quiet, High level
    Samir
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adi
    il

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 3, 2017

    Wonderful facility and very helpful staff have made our stay a terrific experience!

    madhu
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sukriti
    in

    Review Score

    10
    July 20, 2017
    The Kerala thali at lunch is to die for.
    vijay
    in

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Will
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 23, 2017

    Stress levels hit new lows! Bliss.

    Food and drink is more expensive than elsewhere but of good quality. Just a warning but you'll enjoy. Good quality breakfast.
    Mary and Ibby (waiter) were first class, as were all the staff. The location is fantastic, view of the lake. Nicely decorated.
    Dawn
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    March 9, 2017

    Pure Bliss

    I have travelled and stayed all over the world and can honestly say the this has to be the most charming and exquisite place to stay with excellent facilities and friendly and discreet staff. Litto was my first introduction to Purity, He welcomed me with a view of stunning Lake Vembanad and then insured all my frustrations with my ph and internet were sorted by driving me into town, showing me a glorious sunset with king coconut 🌴 in hand and a trip to a store I needed to visit.Nothing was too much trouble.The room was perfect with a great shower, Ayurveda treatments sublime and food amazing.The property has style with thoughtful art peices scattered throughout.Yoga available each morning by a great teacher and you are catered for if excursions call you away from the property. Not sure I want to leave 🍃🌺
    Lubna
    kr

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 3, 2017
    I was there for New Year's Eve and guests were given the "option" of only getting the special menu which was an outrageous $80 per person which is pricier than even high end restaurants in Kerala especially considering that drinks were not even included in the price
    The property is beautiful especially the pool area and the rooms. The staff was attentive and helpful
    Cvetan
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    December 9, 2016

    The friendliest place I have ever been to

    Excellent property, located on the lake, very cozy with a private feeling
    Nayla
    in

    Review Score

    10
    November 4, 2016

    A wonderful boutique hotel to enjoy Kerala & its backwaters

    Beautiful property tastefully decorated, in a fantastic and peaceful location by the immense lake. Activities proposed allow to discover the backwaters in a priviledged manner (the boat departs from the hotel). Great idea to allow experincing cooking with the chef. Rooms, pool, spa: perfect
    Mashael
    sa

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 26, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.