This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.6
Value
8.4
Reviews
    Dylan
    ae
    7.9
    December 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A
    be
    9.6
    October 24, 2017
    Breakfast, and meals in general could be much Better for this price. And if on the menu, available.. Only desappointed point...
    Beautifull, clean, quiet, High level
    Samir
    in
    3.8
    October 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adi
    il
    9.2
    October 3, 2017
    Wonderful facility and very helpful staff have made our stay a terrific experience!
    madhu
    us
    5.4
    August 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sukriti
    in
    10
    July 20, 2017
    The Kerala thali at lunch is to die for.
    vijay
    in
    10
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Will
    gb
    9.6
    March 23, 2017
    Stress levels hit new lows! Bliss.
    Food and drink is more expensive than elsewhere but of good quality. Just a warning but you'll enjoy. Good quality breakfast.
    Mary and Ibby (waiter) were first class, as were all the staff. The location is fantastic, view of the lake. Nicely decorated.
    Dawn
    nz
    10
    March 9, 2017
    Pure Bliss
    I have travelled and stayed all over the world and can honestly say the this has to be the most charming and exquisite place to stay with excellent facilities and friendly and discreet staff. Litto was my first introduction to Purity, He welcomed me with a view of stunning Lake Vembanad and then insured all my frustrations with my ph and internet were sorted by driving me into town, showing me a glorious sunset with king coconut 🌴 in hand and a trip to a store I needed to visit.Nothing was too much trouble.The room was perfect with a great shower, Ayurveda treatments sublime and food amazing.The property has style with thoughtful art peices scattered throughout.Yoga available each morning by a great teacher and you are catered for if excursions call you away from the property. Not sure I want to leave 🍃🌺
    Lubna
    kr
    9.6
    January 3, 2017
    I was there for New Year's Eve and guests were given the "option" of only getting the special menu which was an outrageous $80 per person which is pricier than even high end restaurants in Kerala especially considering that drinks were not even included in the price
    The property is beautiful especially the pool area and the rooms. The staff was attentive and helpful
    Cvetan
    bg
    10
    December 9, 2016
    The friendliest place I have ever been to
    Excellent property, located on the lake, very cozy with a private feeling
    Nayla
    in
    10
    November 4, 2016
    A wonderful boutique hotel to enjoy Kerala & its backwaters
    Beautiful property tastefully decorated, in a fantastic and peaceful location by the immense lake. Activities proposed allow to discover the backwaters in a priviledged manner (the boat departs from the hotel). Great idea to allow experincing cooking with the chef. Rooms, pool, spa: perfect
    Mashael
    sa
    6.2
    June 26, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close